Association of Surgical Technologists

Kansas State Assembly

Association of Surgical Technologists
Association of Surgical Technologists
LAST MEETING
Last annual meeting with elections was held on 3/11/2017.

LAST BOD UPDATE
Last updated Board of Directors roster was received on 3/15/2017

SALC REP
Your State Assembly Leadership Committee (SALC) Representative is Sherridan Poffenroth, CST, contact email: sherridanpoffenroth@gmail.com. Your SALC Military Advisor is L. Gene Burke, Jr., CST, FAST, contact email: lburke@augustatech.edu
Address:
PO Box 503
Gardner, KS 66030-0503
Official Website:
http://ks.ast.org/
Title Name Term E-Mail
President Kristina Jane Mick, CST March 2017 - March 2019 kristina.mick@washburn.edu
Vice President Logan Ray Threet, CST March 2017 - March 2019 lthreet@watc.edu
Treasurer Jennifer Marie Cain, CST March 2017 - March 2019 jcain@neosho.edu
Secretary Natasha Dian Smith, CST March 2016 - March 2018 natasha.ksassembly@yahoo.com
Board Director April Jean Gulley, CST March 2017 - March 2019 fern_gulley@yahoo.com
Board Director Jennifer Nicole Ferguson, CST March 2016 - March 2018 jferguson@neosho.edu
Board Director Kristine Monique Parker, CST March 2017 - March 2019 krisparker1981@gmail.com
Board Director Samantha Jo Salyer, CST March 2017 - March 2018 samantha.salyer@student.neosho.edu